SALES NETWORK

EUROPE

SPAIN

MAHENOR CORTE Y DEFORMACION

Poligono Industrial Camargo C5 39600 Maliano Cantabria

Contact person:Jesus Lavin

Mail: jesus@mahenor.com

Phone: +34 942250210

GERMANY

BERG

Schillingsweg 15 D- 33397 Rietberg

Contact person: Ing. Axel Berg

Mail: mail@axelberg.eu

Phone: +49 (0) 5246700333

ROMANIA

VIGRA MARKETING & SERVICE SRL 

Str. Stefan Negulescu nr. 34 etaj 3, CP 011654 Sector 1, Bucarest

Contact person: Mircea Savu

Mail: mircea.savu@vigra.ro

Phone: + (4) 0726 206 466

POLAND

MUXHEL INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS

Gralewo 82, (k. Gorzowa Wlkp)

66-431 Santok

Contact person: Patryk Muchel

Phone: +48-787-264918

e-mail: patryk.muchel@muxhel.pl

NORTH AND SOUTH AMERICA

USA & CANADA

1960 SERAVESI USA

Birch Hollow Lane 7095 45069 West Chester, Ohio

Contact person: Glenn Binder

Mail: binder.sales@1960seravesi.com

Phone: 001 513-518-1641

MEXICO

JORDI MAQUINARIA

Avenida Hércules 301-A Bodega 12,Polígono empresarial Santa Rosa Jáuregui. C.P. 76220. Querétaro.

Contact Person: Jordi Quintana

E-Mail: compras@jordimaquinaria.mx

Phone: +52-49500243

 

 

ASIA & MIDDLE EAST

SAUDI ARABIA

Meyan Al Sharq Industrial Company  

P.O. BOX 8864, Dammam 31492 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Contact person: Mr Yuvaraj  B.

Mail: yuvaraj@mannaitech.com

Contact person: Mr Ramanan.

Mail: ramanan@mannaitech.com

Phone: + 966-549384811 – +966 500117826

BAHRAIN

Mannai technical  Service WLL

P.O. BOX 2055, Manama

Kingdom of Bahrain

Contact person: Mr Yuvaraj  B.

Mail: yuvaraj@mannaitech.com

Contact person: Mr Ramanan.

Mail: ramanan@mannaitech.com

Phone: + 973-39904498

TAIWAN

VEGA ENGINEERING CORPORATION

N° 31, Ln 120, Sec 5, Xiandong Rd

Hemei Town, Changhua County

Taiwan 508

Phone: +886-4-735-9000

e-mail: sales@vegaet.com.tw

INDIA

Icem Engineering Company Private Limited

A-201 Floral deck plaza, Andheri East

Mumbai – 400097

Contact Person: Mr. Ajay Jalan

e-mail: ajay@icemgroup.com

Phone: + 91-9702000819

Fax: +91-22-28217197

Landline: +91-22-28217196

IRAN

Pakravan Firm

Zip Code: 1571613349
Tehran-Iran
1thFloor No: 104 ,Building Jam  , Dr.Mofateh Ave, Darvazeh Dovlat,
Tehran-Iran
Tel:+98-21-8831 7589

Mob:+98 912 172 6609
E-Mail : info@pakravan-firm.com